Switch to us and experience
the power of "Wow!"

An electrical contractor that completely recharges
your expectations? That’s us – Electronica.

Our mission since 1979: to be the perfect partner
for customers who value presentation and precision.

Our work is only perfect
if it remains unseen

Illuminating figures

70

Congresses each year

130

Trade fairs each year

28000

Basic connections installed

250000

Metres of cable laid

Testimonials from customers
we’ve let shine

Retail
A stellar staging for the Samsung Galaxy Studio.
Fairs
Using some 3,300 spotlights, we ensure the lighting at ArtCologne is impeccable. Thereby creating ideal conditions for presenting artworks at the fair.
Residential
We electrified an exclusive housing estate with 85 freehold flats for FRANK in Frankfurt.
Retail
We’re an exclusive 24/7 service partner, installing electrical solutions and optimal lighting at sales venues.
Retail
Top of the line: we wired up the IWC boutiques in Frankfurt and Munich and programmed their control systems.

Contacts who give you that extra spark

Christiane Kröck

Accounting
Authorised signatory | Finance & Law
christiane.kroeck@electronica.group

Halid Rizvanovic

Accounting
Accounting & Transport Management
halid.rizvanovic@electronica.group

Thomas Jäntsch

Team Kelkheim
Technical Manager
thomas.jaentsch@electronica.group

René Lossner

Team Kelkheim
Project Manager
rene.lossner@electronica.group

Yannick Hagel

Team Kelkheim
Project Manager
yannick.hagel@electronica.group

Jens Hippe

Team Berlin
Project Manager
jens.hippe@electronica.group

Thomas Bolz

Team Berlin
Project Manager
thomas.bolz@electronica.group

Pierre Brunotte

Team Frankfurt
Project Manager
pierre.brunotte@electronica.group

Daniel Karl

Team Frankfurt
Service Manager
daniel.karl@electronica.group

Jörg Fickenscher

Team Cologne
Project Manager
joerg.fickenscher@electronica.group

Dirk Ostrzinski

Team Cologne
Service Manager
dirk.ostrzinski@electronica.group

Ready to connect?

Join our team. And electrify your career.

View all jobs

Looking for an electrifying partnership?

We’ll gladly send you a price
estimate within 48 hours.

Start a project with us